Kliment Music Publishers
Kolingasse 15, 1090 Vienna, Austria, Tel. +43 1 317 5147, Fax +43 1 310 0827
Home | Search | Shopping basket | My account | Log in Deutsch|Español|Français|Italiano|Nederlands
Keyword search:
Sheet music
Donautal Music Publisher
Franz Moser Publisher
Sheet music database
About us
Contact us
Tritsch Tratsch - click for larger image
click for larger image
Title of audio medium Tritsch Tratsch
Subcategory Traditional wind music
Format CD (audio CD)
Performer Militärmusik Kärnten
Conductor Seidl, Sigismund
Label's article no. JJK 1015
Brief description Operettenzauber und Tanzmusik der Strauß-Ära
Price 20.50 EUR (incl. 20 % Austrian VAT)
Year of publication 2005
Total duration ca. 47:18
Video sample Do you know of a video that demonstrates this item well? Please send us a link or send us the video via e-mail (office@kliment.at) or snail mail. Thank you.
Available yes yes

No. Track title Composer Arranger Duration Music Sound sample
1 Unter Donner und Blitz Strauss, Johann Sohn Fischer, Gustav 2:55 click here
2 Ouverture zur Volksoper 'Edelweiss' Komzak, Karl Vater Fischer, Gustav 5:54 click here
3 Mein Herr Marquis (aus 'Die Fledermaus') Strauss, Johann Sohn Zelch, Emil 3:08 click here
4 Trisch-Tratsch-Polka Strauss, Johann Sohn Fischer, Gustav 2:39 click here
5 Nein, mit solchen Advokaten Strauss, Johann Sohn Zelch, Emil 4:11 click here
6 Champagner-Polka Strauss, Johann Sohn Suppan, Armin 2:50 click here
7 Annen-Polka Strauss, Johann Sohn Pecsi, Josef 3:07 click here
8 Niko-Polka Strauss, Johann Sohn Suppan, Armin 3:00 click here
9 Csardas (aus 'Die Fledermaus') Strauss, Johann Sohn Zelch, Emil 4:00 click here
10 Bahn frei Strauss, Eduard Fischer, Gustav 2:12 click here
11 Mein schönes, grosses Vogelhaus (aus 'Fledermaus') Strauss, Johann Sohn Zelch, Emil 2:02 click here
12 Accelerationen Walzer Strauss, Johann Sohn Somma, Siegfried 8:44 click here
13 Unter dem Grillenbanner Lindemann, Wilhelm Kliment, Hans 2:36 click here
Rolly Polly Playing Time - click here

2011-12-26 Die Grosse Johannes Heesters-Gala - click here
Created by MusicaInfo.net